Collective Blogmas Day 1-10

image

Bought these Santa socks from forever21. I thought they were hilarious and I love holiday socks!!!

wpid-20141210_212930.jpg

Had roommate bonding time where we bought mini canvasand easels to paint!Of course, I painted a minion! Duh!

image

Surprised one of my hallmates with an early birthday party the weekend before finals week! We exchanged secret santa presents!! Haha at our mini christmas tree!

image

This is what I really do when I’m really bored from studying for my finals.

image

Was watching Switched at Birth Christmas episode while studying for my Biology final! P.S. comment below if you also watched it and totally died when you saw Toby with eyeliner!

image

Snowing so hard up where I am! It’s tough enough I had to drag myself to my final but I had to march through the snow too.

image

Hung Christmas lights all over our room!

image

Haha this cracks me up!

image

Our door is so festive!!!

image

Modern family time!!!!I love the show!!!

image

We made mini stockings and hung it on the lights! Took photo in an odd angle so you don’t see my roommates and my name…shhhh!
Bye!
Elyse

Leave a Reply

