Happy Holidays! I bear good news!

I FINISHED MY COLLEGE APPLICATIONS!!!!!!!!!! My hiatus is over! Sorry guys for the long wait! Now, I’m back and I’m sure many of you guys are gone by now. I just wanted to wish everyone a Happy Holidays and hope that everyone is safe and warm back home with your families. I will be updating regularly and I hope there still a few people reading. HEHE. Well, just wanted to do a quick update to show that I didn’t disappear. Now that my college applications are done all I really need to do is wait. I’ll probably do another post later today or tomorrow. I’m actually really upset that I missed Blogmas. I’m sorry and I know not many people read this anymore but whatever. Everyone enjoy your break and eat lots of delicious foods!

Bye!

Elyse

Leave a Reply

