Happy 1 Year Blog Anniversary!

Sorry for my disappearance but I really needed the time to just sort out the wars that have been going on in my head! As you can tell from the title, it’s my 1 year anniversary with the blog! Well, it was two days ago… But anyway, I’m so surprised that it has already been a year! One year ago I started this blog purely to vent out the feelings I held deep in my heart. The blog was my outlet that helped me maintain my sanity. I never thought that people would really read my blog because it was just the feelings of a regular teenage girl. I never expected to have followers for my blog and I cherish and appreciate each and every one of you guys. I really feel like you guys became my friends that I can talk to about my feelings. Many have already told me that I am an open book and that I love to just tell people how I feel. Honestly, I think that’s true and I’m glad I was able to share my feelings to you guys. To celebrate my one year anniversary there will be a surprise! It will come shortly after this post but thank you for supporting me! I really appreciate everyone who follows me or just takes the time to read my blog! Thank You!

Bye!

Elyse

One comment

  1. Radiance · April 16, 2013

    🙂

Leave a Reply

