Blog Award!…….

…. I don’t know what how to react to this. I checked my comments and I found out that Radiance nominated me for the award. Thank you! Please check out her blog!

When you win the Liebster Blog Award there are rules:

-When you receive the award, thank the person who gave it to you, and include their link in your blog.
– Post 11 things about yourself.
– Answer the 11 questions of the person who nominated you.
– Choose up to 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers.
– Create 11 questions for your nominees!
– Inform the nominees of their nomination.

11 Things About Myself:

1. I’m short…

2. I am the youngest out of 3 siblings

3. My favorite animal is a monkey.

4. My favorite season is Fall.

5. My favorite word is Awestruck (hence the name of the blog)

6. I am in my school’s swim team (I’m not that good at it though).

7. I’m a lazy bum.

8. When something irritates me I’ll always say “I’ll flip a table!” (but i never do)

9. I love Modern Family and if you never watched it you should because it’s hilarious!

10. I want to be a princess…

11. My favorite color is yellow but I don’t usually wear yellow.

Answer the 11 Questions of the Person who nominated you:

  • Why do you blog? I blog because it is my window to vent out my emotions that I bottle up in my heart so I don’t go crazy…
  • What’s your favorite sweet? Umm, I really like Andes chocolates! Matter of fact, I’m eating some right now!
  • Favorite song? As of right now, A drop in the ocean- Ron Pope
  • Farthest place you’ve traveled? Thailand
  • Least favorite chore? Wiping the staircase…
  • Would you rather see the future or change the past? I would rather see the future; there’s no point of dwindling in the past.
  • Favorite game? (app,video,board etc…etc) Fruit Ninja, my friends say I suck at it and that I play it wrong but who cares!
  • What’s the best thing you’ve ever ate? Umm, I haven’t tasted something that has me saying it’s the best thing I ever ate.
  • Do you have any siblings? Yes, 2.
  • Favorite Celebrity? Don’t have a favorite.
  • If you won a million dollars what would you do with it? Why? I would buy a house, give some to my parents, buy a smartphone, and go off to whatever college of my desire. Well, I like to spend my money wisely so I can have it for a long time.

Choose up to 11 bloggers with less than 200 followers:

I don’t know how many followers people have so I’m just gonna do whatever…

– elixirofmemories

Venician

Uhh, that’s it…

11 Questions for the Nominees:

1. What’s your favorite food?

2. Favorite t.v. show?

3. Weirdest Dream?

4. Would you rather swim in pudding or bath in jello?

5. A place you want to visit in the future?

6. Favorite song?

7. Favorite game?

8. Are you a morning person or a night owl?

9. Favorite holiday?

10. What are you craving right now?

11. Current obsession?

Well, Thank you!

Bye!

Elyse

Leave a Reply

