My 16th Birthday!

Junior year is stressful and full of work! But when October comes I get so excited! I LOVE HALLOWEEN!!!! Also, tomorrow’s my birthday! I’m turning 16! I actually had a fever yesterday and this morning so I wasn’t able to finish my homework. On Fridays I have zero period gym so I usually wake up earlier. Today since I was sick I didn’t go to school. But I am having my party today! It’s not something like My SUPER SWEET 16 on MTV. It’s a little friends gathering at my house with food and some movies. I’m so excited for it! Just wanted to stop by to remind people that I didn’t disappear and I will be posting from time to time just not as frequently as I use to.

Bye!

Elyse

Leave a Reply

