Allergies! The HORROR!!!!

Sigh! I recently got my blood tested to see what allergies I have and it came out a nightmare! Turns out I’m allergic to peanuts! That’s strange because I’ve been eating peanut butter all my life and I’m still fine. But anyway, the most absurd allergy I have of all is dust/ dust mite allergy. I mean, I’m screwed it’s not like a food allergy in which I will be fine if I don’t eat it but DUSTS ARE EVERYWHERE!!!!!! Now, when I don’t even see the dust if it’s there I will react to it! My throat starts itching and my nose becomes runny and I sneeze a lot. I’m not the neatest or cleanest person ever so I’m gonna to be sneezing everyday for the rest of my life! It doesn’t help that almost all my allergies have the same symptoms for me which is sneezing, runny noses, and throat itching! Geez! Why do I have to be allergic to DUST!?

Bye!

Elyse ( I’m gonna use Elyse more now than Elye. I think I’m gonna confuse people)

2 comments

  1. Ry Sal · September 2, 2012

    I became allergic to shellfish when I was 25 — up until then it was a regular staple in my diet. My son has several food allergies as well… I don’t know, but I suspect genetically modified foods to be the culprit…

  2. billgladstone · September 4, 2012

    Join the club…I am allergic to dust as well, and sometimes I think my life is pure hell because of it…

Leave a Reply

