Haven’t posted anything up…….

Sorry, I’ve been pretty out of it lately and I wasn’t feeling too well so I didn’t post anything. But I going to my first sleepover next Friday and usually my parents won’t let me. I think they let me because they have been seeing me stress out over school and they are probably thinking I need to let loose a little or I might develop depression or something. I’m probably gonna dye my hair there with my friends since I’m afraid my dad would yell at me if he sees me do it at home. Just wanted to drop by since I feel horrible for not posting for so long.

Bye!

Elye

Leave a Reply

