I failed my math test today….

Such a lousy mood today. I had to take a math test first period today and I totally failed! I don’t even need to look at the results I know I failed. I would say partially is my fault but overall, my teacher is really bad. She talks to the class like we are babies and she doesn’t explain well when she’s teaching. When I go ask her to help me, she doesn’t, she just tells me to remember what she wrote of the board. Well how am I suppose to learn when I don’t understand a thing! I really am not trying to be mean or anything but I want her to be fired. I want to get a better teacher. Between her and my grades I choose my grades. It’s either she goes or my grade is in jeopardy! Gosh, I wish she gets fired or get pregnant so she can just leave. Oh, sorry I’m ranting about my no good teacher.

Bye!

Elye

7 comments

  1. Tofubyu · April 26, 2012

    I kinda understand how you feel because my bio teacher is really horrible at teaching. No offense or anything to her but she basically just shows us powerpoints and reads off them :/ I really wanna swap teachers or something

    • elyseksommer · April 26, 2012

      Me too but my classes are unusual so it’s really hard to

  2. billgladstone · April 27, 2012

    hi elsye…thanks 4 following my blog…
    honestly, i know what you mean. i have a math teacher too now, who is pathetic.but you might as well get help from someone who is good at math, not ur teacher…it’s ur grade, u have to get it…and next time get an A+ and it will be sweet revenge…all the very best

    • elyseksommer · April 27, 2012

      Thanks, I have a even better teacher called the internet! haha

      • billgladstone · May 2, 2012

        thats right…the internet is my teacher too…

      • elyseksommer · May 2, 2012

        we’re both on the same boat and with the school year almost over I’m so nervous about finals!

      • billgladstone · May 3, 2012

        I am in the midst of the finals…

Leave a Reply

