Boring Day…..

I spent the entire day facing the computer! I’m about to go nuts. Don’t get me wrong I have friends and all but they are either trying to finish their homework or not even in the country! I have had enough “me time” ! I found myself texting my friends or thinking way too much for my own good. Either I’m thinking about television drama ideas in my head which I always try to write into a book but found myself stopping midway or thinking about my future and fate and anything else that pops up in my mind. Today made me realize that I need more friends to keep me from thinking so much when I should be out absorbing Vitamin D!

Bye!

Elye

2 comments

  1. socialsistersblog · April 14, 2012

    Hey thanks so much for following my blog!
    I read your posts and I really luv em! 😀 Keep it up!
    Is there a way I could follow your blog? Have the got the ‘Follow’ widget on?

    • elyseksommer · April 14, 2012

      Yeah, it’s on the bottom left corner and thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

