Why Hello There……..

Hello,

Well I’m not a person that knows how to make a striking first impression but anyway,I’m Elyse K. Sommer, just call me Elyse. I’m going to straight out tell you ( not sure if anyone’s gonna read my blog but okay) Elyse is not my real name. I’m not going to lie but the internet is not the safest place to be and that scares me.  Also, I’m not going to reveal everything about myself on the first day of the blog. So, as a heads up, my blog is going to be somewhat mysterious. Of course I’m going to talk about my life and such but it would take time for me to gain trust and reveal my appearance, age, name, and etc. All I’m going to reveal is that I’m a female and a teenager. Also, as you see from my blog name I am small but with a big attitude. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not one of the mean bratty girls you see in the movies, I just have an uncanny personality compared to my size. Anyway, basically this blog is going to be about whatever that pops up in my mind and adventures/weekends that I think are interesting or worth blogging about. I cannot guarantee that I will post every single day because I am forgetful and  busy but I will try to post as often as I can. All I ask is please give this blog a chance and hopefully, I don’t bore you.

Bye!

Elyse

One comment

  1. Tofubyu · April 21, 2012

    I feel a bit uncomfortable sharing personal information too D:
    You never know who may be reading it. I guess that after time though, you slowly build up the confidence to share some more facts about yourself…well I hope that’s what’s going to happen with me ~_~

Leave a Reply

